Keep me logged in

Ezhava Sas Nagar Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Ezhava Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



Hello this profile is made for my elder daughter Remya and now continues in her words. Hii I'm Remya working as an Asstt. Manager in a nationalised bank working for last 6 years.I've grown up in Punjab and my education all done in Punjab and Chandigarh. I enjoy life in every little things and a god fearing person. I love to read Novels or do some craft, listening to some good music,playing badminton with my father occasionally during weekends. Though a malayalee I m not so fluent while speaking malayalam but i do understand well since my upbringing was in Punjab. Relocation is not a big deal because my banking work culture has grounded me so well to relocate anywhere and also govt. banks allow it's female employees to relocate at spouse's place. Thank you.'

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



My name is Asha and I am working as a Professor / Lecturer in the Government sector. I have completed my Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.