Keep me logged in

Ezhava Madhya Pradesh Panicker Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Ezhava Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Subcaste : Panicker
  • Location : Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Nurse

I am employed in government Sector as a nurse with a Bachelor's degree. I currently live in Indore. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. My hobbies and interests are cooking and gardening / landscaping.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Panicker
  • Location : Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a teacher / academician just taking break from her usual field of work technology. She did her schooling from Bhopal till 12th after that she went for graduation ( in Coimbatore. Worked for an year and went for her higher studies in Allahabad. She has been in and out for about 6-7 years for studies and Job. She came back to Bhopal four year back for a job opportunity as a Resesrch fellow in a govt. funded project at ICAR-CIAE. Since then she has been here at her home town. We Hail from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We are member of six living in Bhopal from past 40 years. Smriti has an elder brother who also lives with us with his wife and a daughter who is 5 years old. She likes to dance. She has learned Bharatnatyam for about 12 years and took dance teacher's position in her current working arena. Looking for her a companion, a friend and a teammate. She is keen on having a marriage not on typical philosophy of dowry system. She has a contemporary outlook. Feel free to contact for the future prospectus if any. Regards and all the best!